Our team


We own the professional design and technical team, together with strong factory partners which ensure us better support our clients in production process. Besides, we have the experienced merchandiser team to handle each project, and follow the whole process, including after-sell service.

customized neon signs


Key Person



William Cheng
President & CEO
Tel: +86-20-38812350-608
Email:william@ideal-sign.com

Pearl Liu
Vice President
Tel: +86-20-38812350-607
Email: pearl@ideal-sign.com

Donna Huang
Marketing Manager
Tel:86-20-38812350-602
Email: donna@ideal-sign.com

Murphy Yao
Account Manager
Tel:86-20-38812350-606
Email: murphy@ideal-sign.com

Suzy Lv
Account Manager
Tel:86-20-38812350-610
Email: suzy@ideal-sign.com

140x140

Echo Lai
Account Manager
Tel: 86-20-38812350-605
Email: echo@ideal-sign.com

140x140

Shirley Xu 
Account Manager
Tel: 86-20-38812350-601
Email: shirley@ideal-sign.com


Genie Zhang
Designer
Tel: 86-20-38812350-609


Tony Li
QC Manager
Tel:86-20-38812350
Email: idealsign@ideal-sign.com