Our team


We own the professional design and technical team, together with strong factory partners which ensure us better support our clients in production process. Besides, we have the experienced merchandiser team to handle each project, and follow the whole process, including after-sell service.

customized neon signs


Key Person


neon advertising signs
William Cheng
President & CEO
Tel: +86-20-38812350-608
Email:william@ideal-sign.com
neon sign open
Pearl Liu
Vice President
Tel: +86-20-38812350-607
Email: pearl@ideal-sign.com
cheap custom neon signs
Lisa Wood
Markteting Manager
Tel: 86-20-38812350-604
Email: lisa@ideal-sign.com
custom led neon sign
Fannie Wu
Account Manager
Tel:86-20-38812350-606
Email: fannie@ideal-sign.com
cheap custom neon signs
Lancy Qiu
Account Manager
Tel:86-20-38812350-602
Email: lancy@ideal-sign.com
LED neon sign
Suzy Lv
Account Manager
Tel:86-20-38812350-610
Email: suzy@ideal-sign.com

Wilson Zhuo
Designer
Tel: 86-20-38812350-609
Email: designer@ideal-sign.com
neon open sign
Tony Li
QC Manager
Tel:86-20-38812350
Email: idealsign@ideal-sign.com
neon open sign
Elaine Wang
Account Manager
Tel: 86-20-38812350-605
Email: elaine@ideal-sign.com